Into the future with FOSS!

Since 1985 I have been offering coaching and consulting for expansion or market entry, mergers & acquisitions in Western and Eastern Europe, turnaround management, bankruptcy defense, IT solutions, IT restructuring and dirty jobs with CTS GMBH. In the IT area, CTS Solutions works independently of the manufacturer and looks for solutions that best meet your requirements. As far as possible, FOSS (Free Open Source) solutions are used to increase security and reduce the cost of ownership and dependence on manufacturers.

My Blog

Skills & Portfolio

Coaching

One-on-one coaching by a conversation partner who understands your problems through more than 30 years of hands-on work! Specialized in expansion, market entry, restructuring, advice on IT decisions and Africa or Eastern Europe coaching. I pass on my more than 30 years of hands-on knowledge.

Consulting

Expansion, market development, turnaround, M&A in Western and Eastern Europe, IT renovations, dirty jobs, import / export, interim management and real estate trades. Successful since 1985 is a reference that few have to show! A very interesting network of contacts was established in the various countries.

IT

CTS Solutions is your partner for IT solutions. CTS Solutions has been the leading open source and security specialist for decades. Specialized areas are Linux, FreeBSD, network security, firewalls, mail scanners, web servers and software, Tor routing gateways, crypto currencies, IoT, MQTT and much more.

Photo & Video

Photography has been with me since my youth and has always been a counterbalance to my otherwise very strenuous job. In 2008 the hobby changed to successful business with the founding of CTS Photo & Press Service ( CTS-Photo.com) Image agency as platform for over 290 photographers from 33 countries.

Professional IT Solutions!

For over 30 years I have been advising in various areas, in particular network infrastructure, security, WAN/VPN, server solutions, monitoring and alerting, open source software, Tor routing gateways, encryption technology and cryptocurrencies.

A solution that meets your requirements is implemented regardless of the manufacturer. As far as possible, open source solutions are used to reduce the cost of ownership. The CTS Business Server, developed by CTS since 1995 on the basis of FreeBSD, is used from small businesses to some of the TOP 500 in Europe for securing e-mail traffic, as an http proxy with virus scanner, VPN server, network monitoring server and much more.

For further information visit CTS GMBH (IT Solutions).

Projects & investments

CTS GMBH (Austria)

CTS was founded in 1985 and in 1987 CTS also started as a consultant in the former Eastern Europe. Company redevelopment, M&A, IT redevelopment, dirty jobs in the context of restructuring, company formation or purchase and sale, real estate services, front line services and discrete services and much more are just one of the main focuses of our services. Most of our clients are based in Germany or Austria.

CTS GMBH

CTS IT Solutions

Professional IT solutions for commercial customers since 1985! Network and Security Monitoring - FreeBSD. Linux, Windows - Open Source Specialist! CTS has been your professional partner for IT solutions for over 35 years. We are the specialist for innovative use of open source software, network infrastructure, security, VPN solutions, server solutions, monitoring and alerting.

CTS Solutions

CTS Photo & Press Service

The CTS Photo & Press Service picture agency has been offering editorial and commercial customers an extensive archive of interesting press images and stock photos for use in editorial and commercial products since 2008. All editorial offers are specially marked and intended for editorial use only. A free registration is required to use the database.

CTS Photo & Press Service

EURAFRI Networking (NPO)

EURAFRI Networking (NPO) Our founders have been active in the IT and consulting sector for many years and have seen over the past few years how Internet users, often through lobbying, simply pass their data on to third parties and have no interest in data protection, privacy and mostly lack of IT knowledge, did not attach great importance to safety either. When there was a new wave of massive centralization of the Internet through the upstream connection of so-called DDOS protection systems, which can read and evaluate the entire data stream, it was enough for our founders and the long-cherished idea of positioning EURAFRI for more privacy and against mass surveillance on the Internet has been put into practice.

EURAFRI Networking (NPO)

MSG-Magazin

The MSG magazine conveys emotions and presents lifestyle products, travel, culture, vehicles and technology, which claim to be beyond the norm. We convey emotions without looking at the price. Exceptional products have a right to an exceptional presentation. Our reach has increased massively since we started in 2015.

MSG-Magazin

CTS GMBH

Also look for the website of CTS GMBH with information on coaching, interim management, premium IT, press photo agency and photography

Mit FOSS in die Zukunft!

Seit 1985 bietet ich mit der CTS GMBH Coaching und Consulting bei Expansion oder Markteintritt, Mergers & Acquisitions in West- und Osteuropa, Turnaround Management, Konkursabwehr, IT Lösungen, IT Sanierungen und Dirty Jobs. Im IT Bereich arbeitet die CTS Solutions Herstellerunabhängig und sucht Lösung welche Ihre Anforderungen bestens erfüllen. Soweit als möglich wird auf FOSS (Free Open Source) Lösungen zurückgegriffen um die Sicherheit zu erhöhen und den Cost of Ownership und die Abhängigkeit von Herstellern zu reduzieren.

Mein Blog

Skills & Portfolio

Coaching

Coaching im Einzelgespräch durch einen Gesprächspartner der durch über 30jährige Hands-on Tätigkeit Ihre Probleme versteht! Spezialisiert auf Expansion, Markteintritt, Sanierung, Beratung bei IT Entscheidungen und Afrika, bzw. Osteuropa Coaching. Ich gebe mein über 30 jähriges Hands-on Wissen weiter.

Consulting

Expansion, Markterschließung, Turnaround, M&A in West- und Osteuropa, IT Sanierungen, Dirty Jobs, Import/Export, Interim Management und Immobilien Trades. Erfolgreich seit 1985 ist eine Referenz die wenige vorzuweisen haben! Es wurde ein sehr interessantes Netzwerk an Kontakten in den verschiedenen Ländern aufgebaut.

EDV

Die CTS Solutions ist Ihr Partner für IT Lösungen. Die CTS Solutions kann sich seit Jahrzehnten als der führende Open Source und Security Spezialist bezeichnen. Spezialgebiete sind Linux, FreeBSD, Netzwerk-Sicherheit, Firewalls, Mailscanner, Webserver und Software, Tor Routing, Crypto-Währungen, IoT, MQTT u.v.m.

Fotografie

Die Fotografie begleitete mich seit meiner Jugend und war immer ein Ausgleich zu meinem sonst sehr anstrengenden Job. Das Hobby wurde 2008 mit der Gründung der „CTS Photo & Press Service“ (CTS-Photo.com) Bildagentur zur Plattform für über 290 Fotografen aus 33 Ländern die Ihre Bilder über die Agentur vertreiben.

Professionelle IT Lösungen!

Ich berate seit über 30 Jahren in verschiedensten Bereichen, insbesondere Netzwerkinfrastruktur, Security, WAN/VPN, Serverlösungen, Monitoring und Alerting, Open Source Software Tor Routing, Verschlüsselungstechnologie und Cryptowährungen.

Herstellerunabhängig wird eine Lösung die Ihre Ansprüche erfüllt umgesetzt. Soweit als möglich wird auf Open Source Lösungen zurückgegriffen um den Cost of Ownership zu reduzieren. Der von CTS seit 1995 auf der Basis von FreeBSD entwickelte CTS Business Server ist vom Kleinbetrieb bis zu einigen der TOP 500 in Europa, zur Absicherung des E-Mail Verkehrs, als http Proxy mit Virenscanner, VPN Server, Netzwerk Monitoring Server und vielem anderen im Einsatz.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie die Webseite der CTS GMBH (IT Solutions).

Projekte & Beteiligungen

CTS GMBH (Austria)

CTS wurde 1985 gegründet und bereits 1987 startete CTS auch im ehemaligen Osteuropa als Consulter. Betriebssanierung, M&A, IT Sanierungen, Dirty Jobs im Rahmen der Restrukturierung, Firmengründungen, bzw. Ankauf und Verkauf, Immobiliendienstleistungen, Front Line Services und diskrete Dienste und vieles mehr sind nur einer der Schwerpunkte unserer Dienstleistungen. Unsere Auftraggeber sind meist in Deutschland oder Österreich ansässig.

CTS GMBH

CTS IT Solutions

Professionelle EDV Lösungen für gewerbliche Kunden seit 1985! Netzwerk und Security - Monitoring - FreeBSD. Linux, Windows - Open Source Spezialist! CTS ist seit über 35 Jahren Ihr professioneller Partner für IT Lösungen. Wir sind der Spezialist für innovativen Einsatz von Open Source Software, Netzwerkinfrastruktur, Security, VPN-Lösungen, Serverlösungen, Monitoring und Alerting.

CTS Solutions

CTS Photo & Press Service

Die CTS Photo & Press Service Bildagentur bietet redaktionellen und gewerblichen Kunden seit 2008 ein umfangreiches Archiv an interessanten Pressebildern und Stock-Fotos zur Verwendung in redaktionellen und kommerziellen Produkten. Alle redaktionellen Angebote sind besonders gekennzeichnet und nur zur redaktionellen Verwendung vorgesehen. Zur Verwendung der Datenbank ist eine kostenlose Registrierung notwendig.

CTS Photo & Press Service

EURAFRI Networking

EURAFRI is based in Salzburg, Austria, but worldwide members are welcome. We believe in strong growing after Corona is under control. The projects target is to build a successful network of people and entrepreneurs to enhance their businesses and find or create new opportunities or jobs. The project is fully free for everybody, but we appreciate donations to get the project forward in the sense of the founders ideas.

EURAFRI Networking

MSG-Magazin

Das MSG Magazin vermittelt Emotionen und stellt Lifestyle Produkte, Reisen, Kultur, Fahrzeuge und Technik vor, welche für sich den Anspruch erheben, abseits der Norm zu sein. Wir vermitteln Emotionen ohne dass wir den Preis schauen. Außergewöhnliche Produkte haben ein Recht auf eine außergewöhnliche Präsentation. Unsere Reichweite ist seit dem Start im Jahre 2015 massiv angestiegen.

MSG-Magazin

CTS GMBH

Besuchen Sie auch die Seite der CTS GMBH mit Infos zu Coaching, Interim Management, Premium IT, Pressebildagentur und Fotografie